Book details

Betty Zane

In Adult fiction: Western

Author: Zane Grey


ISBN: unknown

First published in 1903, Betty Zane heads The Frontier Trilogy, followed by Spirit of The Border and The Last Trail. Set in the Ohio Valley in the early 19th century, the trilogy tells the story of the early American settlers of the area as they struggle to settle the land and of their clashes with the Indians. They are romanticised stories based on the lives of Zane Grey's ancestors.

You need to sign in to download this book

© Copyright 2005-2021 The Seeing Ear Registered Charity Numbers 1111371 (England and Wales) SC044002 (Scotland)

The Town Hall, Queens Road, Hastings, East Sussex, TN34 1QR, 01424 428133