Series details

Oxford Reading Tree Stage 11: Glow-worms

Sports Poems

Author: John Foster

Publisher: Oxford University Press (1990)

Part of a series designed to teach young children to read, this volume is one of 10 collections of poetry which reflect the themes of the "Jackdaws" storybooks. It features many original works which were commissioned for this series.

You need to sign in to download this book

© Copyright 2005-2020 The Seeing Ear Registered Charity Numbers 1111371 (England and Wales) SC044002 (Scotland)

The Town Hall, Queens Road, Hastings, East Sussex, TN34 1QR, 01424 428133