Series details

Fox Investigates

Fox Investigates - A Brush With Danger

Authors: Adam Frost, Emily Fox

Publisher: Stripes Publishing (2015)

Solving Crime in Record Time! One priceless painting. A mysterious letter. Some cheese so stinky it's deadly. From the galleries of Paris to the palaces of Moscow, detective Wily Fox is on the trail of a stolen painting. But Dimitri Gottabottomitch is doing whatever he can to throw Wily off the scent. It seems there's more to this painting than meets the eye...Wily Fox is on the case Fun and fast-paced detective stories, perfect for fans of Geronimo Stilton and The Dragon Detective Agency.

You need to sign in to download this book

© Copyright 2005-2021 The Seeing Ear Registered Charity Numbers 1111371 (England and Wales) SC044002 (Scotland)


The Town Hall, Queens Road, Hastings, East Sussex, TN34 1QR, 01424 428133