Series details

The Hundred-Mile-an-Hour Dog

The Hundred-Mile-an-Hour Dog: Master Of Disguise

Author: Jeremy Strong

Publisher: Puffin Books (2016)

A brand new adventure for the Hundred-Mile-an-Hour Dog gives us more laugh-out-loud capers for Trevor and his ridiculously speedy dog, Streaker. With mysterious pet-kidnappings going on all around and Dad threatening to send Streaker to behaviour boot camp, Trevor needs to come up with a way to keep Streaker safe. Enter best friend Tina and her mum's hair extensions and dye . . .

You need to sign in to download this book

Lost! The Hundred-Mile An-Hour Dog

Authors: Jeremy Strong, Rowan Clifford

Publisher: Puffin (2008)

Streaker the dog is lost. And not just a bit lost, but really lost. It wasn't even her fault! She wanted to protect some pies from the PIE ROBBER and suddenly she's miles from home and two-legged Trevor AND she has to make friends with a cat. A CAT! But it gets a lot HAIRIER when they find themselves face-to-face with a baboon. . .

You need to sign in to download this book

The Hundred-Mile An-Hour Dog Goes For Gold!

Author: Jeremy Strong

Publisher: Puffin (2012)

There'll be show-jumping for horses AND rabbits, and discus for dogs - so of course I have to enter Streaker. Mum says a CARROT is more obedient than my dog, but I think she can do it - Streaker can go for GOLD!

You need to sign in to download this book

Christmas Chaos For The Hundred-Mile An-Hour Dog

Author: Jeremy Strong

Publisher: Penguin Group (2011)

STREAKER the dog is brilliant at many things but most of all she’s brilliant at getting into TROUBLE! Something MYSTERIOUS has happened to Streaker’s puppies and Trevor is on a detective mission to find. But with Streaker causing MAYHEM everywhere she goes, can Trevor track down the puppies before Christmas?

You need to sign in to download this book

Wanted! The Hundred-Mile An-Hour Dog

Author: Jeremy Strong

Publisher: Puffin (2009)

From The Hundred-Mile-an-Hour Dog to karate princesses and hot cross bottoms, there's a Jeremy Strong story to suit every child's sense of humour. Jeremy's readers range from 7 to teen, perfect for fans of Roald Dahl and Andy Stanton. Whoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooosh! Here comes Streaker, the fastest dog in the world! Streaker is in trouble AGAIN! She's stealing food and Trevor, the owner, has no idea why. The police are tailing her and this time they've been joined by a ruthless dog catcher. WANTED posters are appearing everywhere - how long can Streaker stay out of the pound? Award-winning Jeremy Strong has written many wacky books for children aged 7-teen, including My Dad's Got an Alligator and My Brother's Famous Bottom. Most of which are illustrated by Nick Sharratt, who also illustrates for Jacqueline Wilson! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog is back causing more chaos and getting into more trouble in The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog, Lost! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog, Wanted! The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog, Christmas Chaos for the Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog and The Hundred-Mile-An-Hour Dog Goes for Gold - guaranteed to have you laughing your socks off! Join Jeremy's Krazy Klub at jeremystrong.co.uk

You need to sign in to download this book

© Copyright 2005-2022 Accessible Library Trust