Series details

Cedar Cove

204 Rosewood Lane

Author: Macomber

Publisher: Mira Books (2009)

Dear Friends, Welcome back to Cedar Cove! Olivia, Grace, Charlotte, Jack, Justine and Seth are eager to continue their stories - and introduce you to a few other residents. Like small towns everywhere, Cedar Cove is a mixture of the good, the bad and the unexpected. That's my way of telling you that a few surprises await you in this story. Yes, you're finally going to discover what happened to Dan. And the Beldons will have a most unusual guest in their bed-and-breakfast...

You need to sign in to download this book

© Copyright 2005-2021 The Seeing Ear Registered Charity Numbers 1111371 (England and Wales) SC044002 (Scotland)

The Town Hall, Queens Road, Hastings, East Sussex, TN34 1QR, 01424 428133